Buy Tickets

Sign-up for Updates

The Mansfield Symphony Orchestra


Octavio Más-Arocas

Music Director

Maddie Penwell

Symphony Operations Manager


Jane Price

Personnel Manager

Steven Au


Violin I

  • Victor Beyens, Concertmaster
    The Richland County Foundation Chair
  • Mary Price, Associate Concertmaster
  • Daley Biddle
  • Chris Keener
  • Cheryl Markley
  • Stephen Domka
  • Megan Sullivan
  • Carina Vincent

Violin II

  • Saki Kurose, Principal
    The Chase Bank Chair
  • Frances Hamilton
  • Susan Smith
  • Melina Skidmore
  • Matthew Domka
  • John Chiera
  • Steven Au


  • Geoffrey Fischer, Principal
    The Carton Service Chair
  • Sharon Blaydes
  • Rosalind Soltow
  • Caitlin Hedge
  • Corey Worley
  • James Froelich


  • Chauncey Aceret, Principal
    The Neer Division, O-Z/Gedney Chair
  • Lindsay Brown
  • Thomas Sullivan
  • Danae Arnold
  • Eric Hoffman
  • Melanie Bernhardt


  • Aidan Terry, Acting Principal
    The First National Bank of Shelby Chair
  • Moses Carreker
  • Grant Brown
  • David Lenigan


  • Linda Madsen, Principal
    The Ann Hartman Schettler Chair
  • Linda Kearney
  • Carla Colon


  • Alexander Curtis, Principal
    The Richland Bank Chair
  • Justine Myers


  • Anthony Lojo, Principal
    The Justine Sterkel Foundation Chair
  • Pamela Ellis
  • Betty Roberts
  • Cody Grabbe


  • Mackenzie Brauns, Principal
    The Nancy L. Jackson Chair
  • Jane Price
  • Ian Bell

French Horn

  • Timothy Stewart, Principal
    The Anthem Casualty Chair
  • Zane Biddle
  • Benjamin Strecker
  • Scott Strohm
  • Ben Reidhead


  • Ken Holzworth, Principal
    The J. Darrell Kelley Chair
  • Nina Bell
  • Isaac Winland


  • Mike Grady, Principal
    The Gorman-Rupp Chair
  • Vincent Guentner
  • Sebastian Bell


  • John Caughman, Principal


  • Elizabeth Procopio, Principal
    The Beckley-Cardy Chair
  • Stephen Neal
  • Evan Mitchell
  • Chris Thompson


  • Tyler Niemeyer, Principal
    The Newman Technology Chair


  • Deborah Holzworth, Principal
    The Shirley Burgett Chair


  • Deb Logan, Principal

Single tickets for this show are not available to the public yet.
See the schedule below to see the on sale dates:


2018-2019 Subscriptions On Sale:

June 5, 2018 for Annual Members 
June 19, 2018 for Non-Members 

2018-2019 Single Tickets On Sale:

July 6, 2018 for Annual Members 
July 19, 2018 for Non-Members


To join as a member, purchase a season subscription, for any questions, please
contact our Box Office at (419) 522-2726 during open hours, Tuesday through Friday, 12-5 PM.

Close ×